Block Telesales Calls NOW
Receive no more
telephone calls
from telemarketers
selling junk.
www.coldcallblocker.com
Voir également
dans Rio's Attic:

Texas

James Wright

New York

Nashville

Miranda Presley

Kyle Davidson

Memphis

Austin
Pour célébrer River Phoenix, sa vie et son temps.
American EnglishEn Français

«Non ! Enfin, oui. Oui - Je ne serai plus bizarre avec toi.»

IDENTIFICATION RECORD
#710572W
WRIGHT,
James
KNOWN AS : "James"
"Jimmy"
"Selfish Arrogant
    Dick-Head"
OCCUPATION : Musician
OFFENCES : None
FATHER : Unspecified
MOTHER : Unspecified
SIBLINGS : Unspecified
BEST FRIEND : Miranda Presley
INTELLIGENCE :
BABE FACTOR :
TOUGHNESS :
ROMANCE :
PROPERTY OF RIO'S ATTIC - DO NOT DESTROY

Chanteur talentueux et compositeur-parolier jouant de la guitare, James Wright est un habitué du Blue Bird Café dans le centre de Nashville. Originaire du Texas, James est d'humeur changeante et cache toujours ses vrais sentiments à ceux qui l'entourent.

James n'est pas content de son contrat avec son impresario, «R.C.», qu'il décrit comme «un porc de grosse boîte de deuxième zone.» Se produisant régulièrement au Blue Bird Café, il espère être remarqué par un autre découvreur de talents et négocier un contrat plus lucratif.

James tombe peu à peu amoureux de Miranda Presley, une jeune fille venue de New York à Nashville pour y chercher célébrité et fortune. James est perturbé quand elle s'éprend d'abord de Kyle Davidson, un chanteur qui travaille aussi dans un magasin de disques du coin.

James console Miranda qui souffre encore de la disparition de son père, survenue l'année précédente. Il lui demande finalement de l'épouser pendant un voyage impromptu à Memphis et le couple se marie sur le champ dans une épicerie ouverte toute la nuit.

James s'en sort finalement plutôt bien avec son impresario et on lui offre la chance d'enregistrer son premier album. Ce coup de pouce de la fortune signifie qu'il doit partir pour Austin pendant quelques mois. Miranda veut bientôt divorcer quand elle comprend que James ne lui demande pas de l'accompagner.

«Je ne me relèverai pas tant que tu n'auras pas dit oui. Je vais rester à genoux juste ici jusqu'à ce que ton coeur fonde.»


Page Précédente
Profils de Phoenix Rio's Attic Home Page

Block Telesales Calls NOW
Receive no more
telephone calls
from telemarketers
selling junk.
www.coldcallblocker.com
Further Phoenix
at Rio's Attic:

Texas

James Wright

New York

Nashville

Miranda Presley

Kyle Davidson

Memphis

Austin
Rio's Attic: Celebrating the Life and Times of a Dearly Missed River Phoenix
American EnglishEn Français

"No! Well, yes. Yes - I'm not gonna get weird on you again."

IDENTIFICATION RECORD
#710572W
WRIGHT,
James
KNOWN AS : "James"
"Jimmy"
"Selfish Arrogant
    Dick-Head"
OCCUPATION : Musician
OFFENCES : None
FATHER : Unspecified
MOTHER : Unspecified
SIBLINGS : Unspecified
BEST FRIEND : Miranda Presley
INTELLIGENCE :
BABE FACTOR :
TOUGHNESS :
ROMANCE :
PROPERTY OF RIO'S ATTIC - DO NOT DESTROY

A talented singer and songwriter who plays the guitar, James Wright is a regular at the Blue Bird Café in downtown Nashville. Originally from Texas, James is moody and always hides his true feelings from those around him.

James was unhappy with his current contract and manager, "R.C.", who James describes as a "minor league, corporate pig." Through regular appearances at the Blue Bird Café, James was hoping to be spotted by another talent scout and negotiate a more lucrative contract for himself.

James slowly fell in love with Miranda Presley, a young girl who had traveled from New York to Nashville to seek fame and fortune. James is disturbed when she initially falls for Kyle Davidson, a local record store worker and singer, instead.

James comforts Miranda who is still grieving the loss of her father who died over a year ago. He eventually proposes to her whilst on an impromptu trip to Memphis, and the pair get married right there in an all-night grocery store.

James soon worked things out with his present manager and was offered the chance to record his first album. This stroke of good fortune meant that James had to relocate to Austin for a couple of months and Miranda would soon want a divorce when James did not ask her to accompany him.

"I ain't getting off my knees until you say yes. I'm gonna kneel right here until your heart melts."


Previous Page
Phoenix Profiles Rio's Attic Home Page