Block Telesales Calls NOW
Receive no more
telephone calls
from telemarketers
selling junk.
www.coldcallblocker.com
Voir également
dans Rio's Attic:

Devo Nod

Joey Boca

Rosalie Boca

Tacoma

Washington, D.C.
Pour célébrer River Phoenix, sa vie et son temps.
American EnglishEn Français

«Je me suis trouvé une femme merveilleuse... mais elle est mariée.»

IDENTIFICATION RECORD
#3098R
NOD,
Devo
KNOWN AS : "Devo"
OCCUPATION : Pizza Boy
OFFENCES : Attempted Murder
FATHER : Unspecified
MOTHER : Unspecified
SIBLINGS : One brother
BEST FRIEND : Rosalie Boca
INTELLIGENCE :
BABE FACTOR :
TOUGHNESS :
ROMANCE :
PROPERTY OF RIO'S ATTIC - DO NOT DESTROY

Devo Nod vit dans la région de Tacoma, dans l'Etat de Washington et il conduit une Coccinelle Volkswagen orange. Très réservé, il n'aime pas parler de lui-même ou de sa famille mais il a avoué avoir au moins un frère qui a fait de la prison. Devo a une conception très spiritualiste de la vie et croit avec force aux philosophies orientales.

Il travaille comme pizzaiolo dans la pizzeria de Joey Boca. Devo est très timide avec les filles de son âge et en pince sérieusement pour Rosalie, la femme d'origine yougoslave de Joey. Il a avoué ses sentiments à Rosalie mais son code moral personnel l'empêche d'approcher une femme mariée. Il s'entend bien avec Rosalie ainsi qu'avec Nadja, la mère de celle-ci, et il aime passer le plus de temps possible en leur compagnie.

Alors qu'elle se rend à la bibliothèque, Rosalie découvre l'infidélité de son mari. En fait, Devo a depuis longtemps des soupçons sur l'attitude de Joey et il tient le compte des visites qu'il rend à ses locataires femmes. En une occasion, pour essayer de sauver le mariage de ses deux amis, il a tenté d'avertir Rosalie et Joey, mais aucun des deux n'a voulu l'écouter.

Après plusieurs tentatives infructueuses pour tuer son mari, Rosalie demande finalement à Devo de l'abattre. Devo qui ferait n'importe quoi pour Rosalie, accepte quoiqu'avec réticence. Honteux de ce qu'il va faire, il ne peut supporter de regarder pendant qu'il appuie sur la gâchette...

«Cristal mystique, brille ! Des rayons comme un porc-épic !»


Page Précédente

Page Suivante
Profils de Phoenix Rio's Attic Home Page

Block Telesales Calls NOW
Receive no more
telephone calls
from telemarketers
selling junk.
www.coldcallblocker.com
Further Phoenix
at Rio's Attic:

Devo Nod

Joey Boca

Rosalie Boca

Tacoma

Washington, D.C.
Rio's Attic: Celebrating the Life and Times of a Dearly Missed River Phoenix
American EnglishEn Français

"I've found myself a wonderful woman.... but she's married."

IDENTIFICATION RECORD
#3098R
NOD,
Devo
KNOWN AS : "Devo"
OCCUPATION : Pizza Boy
OFFENCES : Attempted Murder
FATHER : Unspecified
MOTHER : Unspecified
SIBLINGS : One brother
BEST FRIEND : Rosalie Boca
INTELLIGENCE :
BABE FACTOR :
TOUGHNESS :
ROMANCE :
PROPERTY OF RIO'S ATTIC - DO NOT DESTROY

Devo Nod lives in the Tacoma area of Washington and drives an orange Volkswagen Beetle. He is a very private person and doesn't like to talk about either himself or his family but he has revealed that he does have at least one brother, who has spent time in prison. Devo has a very spiritualistic outlook on life and believes strongly in eastern philosophies.

He works as a gopher at an Italian pizza restaurant owned by Joey Boca. Devo is shy around girls his own age and instead has developed a strong crush on Joey's Yugoslavian wife, Rosalie. He has admitted his feelings to Rosalie, but his personal code of conduct prevents him from approaching a married woman. He gets on well with both Rosalie and her mother, Nadja and likes to spend as much time as possible in their company.

During a trip to the local library, Rosalie discovers that Joey is being unfaithful to her. In fact, Devo has had his suspicions about Joey for a long time and always keeps a count of the number of visits that Joey makes to his female tenants. On an earlier occasion, in an attempt to save his two friend's marriage, he tried to warn both Rosalie and Joey, but neither of them would listen.

Having already made several unsuccessful attempts to kill her husband, Rosalie eventually asks Devo to shoot him. Devo would do absolutely anything for Rosalie and reluctantly agrees. Ashamed at what he is about to do, he can't bear to watch as he slowly pulls the trigger....

"Mystic Crystal, let it shine! Spikes just like a porcupine!"


Previous Page

Next Page
Phoenix Profiles Rio's Attic Home Page